36/2018 Appointment members of the Supervisory Board of the CPD S.A.

The Management Board of CPD S.A. („the Company”) hereby announces that the Extraordinary General Meeting of the Company held 14 September, 2018 appointed members of the Supervisory Board of the CPD S.A.

The following persons were appointed to the Supervisory Board for the next, fourth cadence: Mr. Wiesław Piotr Oleś, Mr. Mirosław Jerzy Gronicki, Mr. Andrew Pegge, Mrs. Gabriela Gryger, Mr. Pan Michael Haxby and Mr. Alfonso Kalinauskas.

Information about the education, qualifications and the professional career of members of the Management Board are set out in the appendix to this report.

Supervisory Board CV


Legal basis:

par. 10 in connection with § 5.5 of the Decree of Minister of Finance dated 29th of March 2018 on current and periodic information published by issuers of securities and conditions for recognizing as equivalent information required by law of nonmembers of state


Signatures of the persons entitled to representation:

Elżbieta Wiczkowska, President of the Board, 14 September, 2018


The information on this website is the property of CPD S.A. It must not be duplicated in any format

Contact Us

ul. Cybernetyki 7b
02-677 Warszawa
tel.: +48 22 321 05 00
fax: +48 22 321 05 01
e-mail: info@cpdsa.pl